FreePlays.com Account Login | Need an account?
FreePlays.com

Office Hours

Office numbers: 1-888-827-2095 or 1-715-952-5133

Monday-Saturday: 10am-7pm Eastern (9am-6pm Central)
Sunday: 10am-2:30pm Eastern (9am-1:30pm Central)

These hours will periodically change (for holidays, etc). If you would prefer to send us an email, please click here to contact us.